Contact Information

Summer Session Office

Sign up here to receive updates about our summer programs.

Our mailing address (please use for all correspondence and postal mail):

Yale Summer Session
P.O. Box 208355
New Haven, CT 06520-8355

Our street address (please use only for Federal Express, UPS, DHL letter delivery):

55 Whitney Avenue, Suite 420
New Haven, CT 06510

Fax: 203.432.2434
Phone: 203.432.2430


Directions to Summer Session offices 


Summer Session Staff  

 Dean, Yale Summer Session  Jeanne Follansbee
 Director, Yale Summer Session Kathryn Young
 Director, English Language Institute and  International Summer Programs Meg Palladino
 Director, Yale Academic Programs Abroad Kelly McLaughlin
 Online Learning Program Manager Rich Collins
 Instructional Technology Specialist Amanda M. Hernandez
 Associate Director of Academic Affairs Michael Fitzpatrick 
 Assistant Director for International  Summer Programs & Global Summer  Program Coordinator Kathy Trputec
 Program Coordinator - Academic Affairs Mary-Ann Bergstrom
 Senior Administrative Assistant - Registrar Ava Suntoke
 Senior Administrative Assistant -                    International Summer Programs Victoria Rinkerman
 Senior Administrative Assistant -                 Receptionist Naomi DiGioia
 Senior Administrative Assistant  -  Study AbroadMegan Carney
 Business Manager James Brennan
 Director, Summer Sciences Robert Zinn
 Classroom Allocation Tara Schule